A News site dedicated to sharing the Gospel, Christian news and end time prophecy

I’m Back!

In Uncategorized on November 15, 2010 at 8:52 am

Greetings! Grace, love and peace in the name of God our Father and The Lord Jesus Christ. I first off want to apologize for being inexplicably Missing In Action the past few months. I have been working hard on my wedding planning as I have gotten married. Yes, The Lord has indeed blessed me with a wonderful, amazing woman of God who I have now married. So needless to say, I have been very busy trying to get my life in order and do the whole wedding-planning thing. But it was a success. I can easily say my wedding was the best day of my life. God is good!

But now please know that I am back and my life is back on a regular schedule. While I have been away, I was still attending and teaching at church and studying my Word but the blog was just not able to get my full attention. But please know that it has it now and will remain a major focus in my life. I will be updating regularly with Bible studies, articles on issues in Eschatology and all sorts of info you have come to expect from this site.

I will also be adding a personal blog page as well to keep casual readers and subscribers updated on things going on in my personal world so there will be no more unexplained absences…lol.

Again, thank you all so much for coming to this site and reading. Whether you like the articles, hate them or are indifferent please know that I appreciate every person who comes on here and all of the feedback I get. I welcome it.

And for those who see me as a brother in the faith, I ask for your continued prayers for my married and this blog. Stay tuned, I am working harder than ever on it. God bless!

NJBeliever

Leave a Reply

